@specere

@specere

Specere

[email protected] Memes β€’ Funny videos β€’ Fails


Likes: 320.7M
Followers: 5.7M
Following: 253
Tipping Culture Is Out Of Control? 😳 #tipping #tip #culture #tippingculture #server  #restaurant #funny #humor #fyp
18 hours ago
46.8K
6K
18
Meeting Donor For The First Time πŸ₯Ή #donor #firsttime #kidneytransplant #wholesome #heartwarming #motivation #inspiration #miracles #fyp
2 days ago
445.6K
23.3K
49
Funny Stranger Danger Test πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ #strangerdanger #kids #toddlersoftiktok #test #parenting #parents #LifeHack #parenthack #reaction #funny #humor #fyp
3 days ago
11M
1.6M
4.5K
Incredible Life Hacks 🀯 #lifehacks #LifeHack #increible #amazing #mindblown #LearnOnTikTok #fyp
4 days ago
3M
155.2K
265
McDonalds Life Hack FORTY PIECE NUGGETS FOR $11.19?! 🀯 #mcdonalds #mcdonaldshacks #mcnuggets #nuggets #cheap #deals #fastfood #lifehacks #licehack #iwastodayyearsold #fyp
5 days ago
5.9M
507.1K
8.8K
The Kid Has Some Donut Rizz πŸ˜‚ #donuts #donut #kids #kidsoftiktok #dunkindonuts #funny #hacks #foodhacks #LifeHack #hunor #fyp
6 days ago
169.2K
19.8K
102
Opening Impossible Presents 🎁 #unwrapping #impossible #present #birthday #christmas #gift #funny #humour #fyp
7 days ago
113.1K
8.2K
15
Surprise Reaction Long Distance Boyfriend πŸ₯Ή #longdistantrelationship #realtionship #goals #realtionshipgoals #suprise #wholesome #reaction #couchguy #fyp
8 days ago
93.2K
7.1K
21
The End πŸ˜‚ #laughing #fail #fails #failscompilation #failcompilation #failvideo #failed #funnymoment #memes #funny #humor #fyp
8 days ago
90.9K
6.4K
34
Funny Babies Try Not To Laugh πŸ˜‚ #funnybaby #cutebaby #babylaughing #baby #babyfever #babytiktok #babylove #funny #humor #trynottolaugh #fyp
9 days ago
11.5M
804.9K
1.5K
Priceless Pregnancy Announcement To Parents 🀰 #pregnancy #pregnant #pregnantlife #pregnancyannouncement #reaction #wholesome #funny #fyp #priceless
10 days ago
3.4M
399.5K
1K
Funny What’s Your Teachers Ick? πŸ‘©β€πŸ«πŸ˜‚ #whatsyourteacherick #teacher #teachersoftiktok #teacherlife #teachers #funny #humor #fyp #ick
11 days ago
8.5M
741.5K
1K
It’s Hard To Say Goodbye 😒 #goodbye #hardtosaygoodbye #sad #oldpeople #sadness #lastwords #fyp
12 days ago
117.2K
11.4K
92
Crying Over Old People Eating & Sitting Alone πŸ‘΄πŸ»πŸ˜’ #oldpeople #oldpeopleontiktok #sittingalone #elderly #sad #empathy #cry #fyp #eating #kindness #protectthematallcosts
13 days ago
6.9M
875.9K
13.5K
Funny Meeting Spouses Parents For The First Time πŸ˜‚ #parents #boyfriend #gorlfriend #parentsoftiktok #prank #pledgeofallegiance #funny #humor #fyp
14 days ago
5.5M
242.6K
1.4K
Funny Opening Christmas Gifts πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸ˜‚ #merrychristmas #christmas #presents #christmasgift #reaction #funny #humour #fyp
2 months ago
18.6M
3.5M
5.2K
Funny How The Grinch Stole Christmas πŸŽ„ #mrgrinch #grinch #grinchtiktok #merrychristmas #christmas #grinchstolechristmas #reaction #funny #humour #fyp
3 months ago
26.3M
4.5M
20.9K
Funny Christmas Gift Reactions 🎁 (via @unknown) #merrychristmas #christmas #christmasgift #christmaspresents #gifts #reaction #funny #humour #fyp
3 months ago
27.2M
4M
6.6K